I need to make a change!

Right now it is obvious that things need to change. I need to open the doors to other opportunities and employers from other countries if a really want my situation to change. I am looking for new jobs and new opportunities.

When it comes to language and culture, i feel very much at home in the north american culture, and i speak, read and write American English. Earlier in my life i have lived in and attended school in Madison, Wisconsin and La Jolla, California.

I have Data Entry experience from the swedish Skatteverket, så i am very interested in working as a Data Entry Operator, Data Entry Clerk, Data Entry Administrator or Data Entry Representative.

So far i have also gained some experience helping small businesses with social media and to  update the website built in WordPress and to make sure new material is optimized (SEO) before it is published on the site.

I hope that you want to connect with me, and you can find me on LinkedIn.

sommarkontoret

Leave a Reply

